Maggie Wells | Margaret Ethridge

Contemporary Romance Authors

It’s release day! It’s release day!

Posted on Apr 8, 2013 by Maggie Wells   1 Comment | Posted in Blog

Love Letters Volume 1: Obeying Desire is available NOW!


Look for all six of the Love Letters Anthologies coming this year from Carina Press!

Volume 1: Obeying Desire (A-D)(Theme: BDSM)–Release Date: April 2013

Volume 2: Duty to Please (E-H) (Theme: Military)– Release Date: May 2013

Volume 3: Wicked Whispers (I-L) (Theme: Dirty Talk)– Release Date: June 2013

Volume 4: Travel to Temptation (M-Q)(Theme: Exotic Erotic)–Release Date: August 2013

Volume 5: Exposed (R-U) (Theme: Voyeurism/Exhibitionism)– Release Date: September 2013

Volume 6: Cowboy’s Command (V-Z) (Theme: Western)– Release Date: October 2013


1 Response to "It’s release day! It’s release day!"

  1. Comment by Evelyn Jules
    April 8, 2013 at 3:04 pm  

    Yay! Woohoo! Congratulations, Maggie! Happy Release Day! 🙂

Secured By miniOrange